top of page

​NE​WS, EVENTS & HIGHLIGHTS​

Horizons 
AIL's Quarterly Newsletter 

The fall 2022 edition of Horizons is available to view online or as a PDF.  Click on the picture below to view online or download as a PDF.

For past editions of Horizons, please view the archive

Noteworthy News
AIL's Monthly E-Newsletter 

Noteworthy News is AIL's monthly e-communication sent to members and community partners with helpful reminders and timely information about upcoming events. 

To sign up to receive Noteworthy News, please click here.

Important Dates

Please check back regularly for new additions to the calendar.

Monday, January 16

  • Winter 2023 courses begin

 

Wednesday, February 1

  • CSC Alumni Speaker Series: Nischal Banskota '15

Thursday, March 2

  • Reception at Davidow Fine Art Gallery

Wednesday, March 8

  • Registration opens for spring 2023 courses

 

Wednesday, April 5

  • Field Trip to Boston MFA - Hokusai Exhibit 

 

Monday, April 10

  • Spring 2023 courses begin

Wednesday, May 16

  • Registration opens for summer 2023 courses 

Monday, June 19

  • Summer 2023 courses begin

Thursday, June 8

  • AIL 25th Celebration 

Wednesday, August 9

  • Registration opens for fall 2023 courses 

Monday, September 18

  • Fall 2023 courses begin

 

Monday, September 20

  • Fall 2023 courses begin

bottom of page