top of page


Board of Directors

Katrina Wagner, President

Carol Kinzler, Vice President

David Click, Treasurer

Elizabeth Boege, Secretary

Tracey Austin*

Eric Boyer*

Mary Doyle*

Carol Emanuelson

June Fichter

Janet Miller Haines

Bruce Hutchinson

Susan Lynn

Julie Machen

John Peterman

Scott Rappeport

Patricia Stewart

Harry Tether*

Jane VanBremen

*Ex-Officio Member

The Adventures in Learning board of directors is responsible for implementing the educational objectives of the program. 

The board meets six times per year.

Click on a committee below
to read its charter.


Click here for a copy of our by-laws.

Our great volunteers are what keep Adventures in Learning going!

Committee members help to develop, organize and implement our multitude of programs and events.

If you are interested in joining a committee, please click here to let us know! 

bottom of page